DT Åsa/asamia v 35

Välkommen hit, idag bloggar jag som DT åt
Hannas Pysselstuga
 
Nu har det varit skolstart över hela landet, och
pennorna är vässade inför hösten.
Tänkte visa ett kort med den söta Magnoliatjejen
med alla pennorna.
 
 
Tilda från serien Autumn leaves är färglagd med Distress markers på akvarellpapper.
Jag har använt färgen Victorian Velvet till klänningen.
Runt motivet har jag stämplat med hörnstämpeln från
Magnolia.
 
 
 
Mönstrat papper från BoBunny.
♥kanten är stansad med en Magnoliadie.
Fin text av stickers med glitter.
 
 
 
 
Glittrande halvpärlor sitter på rad.
Silverband och prickigt band i tagsen.
Gammelrosa rosor och ett par rosenknoppar.
 
Tack för titten idag!
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Margareta

Ja, nu gäller det att ha pennorna vässade!!!
Superfint kort du gjort! Tildan är så söt och din färgläggning suverän som vanligt!
Kram!!

2012-08-30 @ 10:06:52
URL: http://mormormargareta.blogg.se
Postat av: Margareta

Glömde skriva om dina fina detaljer: hjärtkanten är superfin och ditt knep att riva av ett hörn på motivet för att "få plats med" både blommor o tags är ju smart!
En kram till!

2012-08-30 @ 10:29:41
URL: http://mormormargareta.blogg.se
Postat av: Anna

Så fint kort! Underbart stämpelmotiv.!passar utmärkt nu till skolstarten. Fint du har stämplat runt och underbara dekorationer.

Kram Anna

2012-08-30 @ 11:54:26
URL: http://annaspysselsida.blogspot.com
Postat av: Melinda

Just LOVE it <3

2012-08-31 @ 22:45:42
Postat av: Isabelle

Underbart vackert kort. Så fint det blev med pärlorna:)
Kram

2012-09-02 @ 18:58:37
URL: http://isabellesscrapbooking.blogspot.se/
Postat av: Terrypar

Extremely so thrilled that I uncovered this web address! Not only has it been for a while truly worthwhile for people in terms and conditions of discovering subjects on a wide variety of study, but it is been a special way to me to link with more customers so, who manifest analogous pursuits. I have discovered unexpectedly so various helpful indications and practices below that happen to be sincerely assisted me with my everyday everyday life, and i can not wait around for to share this useful resource through my friends. What's more, I are familiar with that they may benefit the whole set of once-in-a-lifetime details that the majority of they can compare in this case on top of that. I most certainly will it goes without saying be rechecking this webpage over and over over again, as you will find consistently one thing captivating and stirring to pinpoint. thanks for your time for forming a really very good stage, and I won't hold to propagate this website with my relations. I appreciate that they could worth the many precious research that they could discover with you besides. I'm going to it goes without saying be re investigating this own site time and again once more, as may possibly be perpetually something unusual and inspiring to uncover. Thanks a lot for designing such an first-class network!

I am hugely thankful for having this site, whilst it it has that comes with the mower me with priceless education and information which I can make use of in my confidential and certified daily routine. I'll certainly be broadcasting the word in relation to this fantastic websites to my friends and will sustain to get back to it consistently for further materials.

This internet site will most likely to especially make it easier carrying my spare time. If you wish to learn about more about this informative article topic area visit my web site: paradise valley seo

2023-04-12 @ 06:07:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0